Block attachments after sending
Still sent an attachment to the wrong person by accident? Prevent a data leak and block the attachment after sending.
You have just sent an e-mail when you suddenly realise that it has been sent to the wrong recipient. Because e-mail addresses often pop up automatically, it is easy to select the wrong recipient, with a data leak as a result. Outlook offers the option to recall an e-mail after sending but in many cases, it doesn’t work. For example, it is not possible to recall the e-mail if the recipient is not using Outlook or if the e-mail has been placed in another folder. With SmartLockr the end user can always make a sent e-mail inaccessible no matter which email system the recipient is using or in which folder it has been saved. In this way you always remain in control of the data that is leaving your organisation.